Diary



================

March 2019

===========

Sunday 3rd March 6.30pm

Service & Spirit Art

Westcliff Spiritualist Church

320 Westborough Road

Westcliff on Sea

Essex

SS0 9PZ

=================

Sunday 10th March 6.30 pm

Service & Spirit Art

Abbywood Crusaders

Spiritualist Church

Harvel Crescent

Abbywood

London,  SE2 0PT

==============

Saturday 16th March 7.30 pm

Spirit Art & Communication

Horley Spiritual Church.

345 London Rd,

Ipswich IP2 0BG

=================

Wednesday 13th March 7.30 pm
Spirit Art & Communication
Wickham Lane Spiritualist Church
95 Wickham Lane 
Plumstead 
SE2 0XW

=====================


Tuesday 19th March 7.30pm

Spirit Art & Communication

St Cecilia’s Christian

Spiritualist Church

Lord Robert Avenue,

Leigh-on-Sea,

Essex, SS9 1ND

==================

Sunday 24th March 6.30pm

Service & Spirit Art

Randell Christian  Spiritual church

29 Grove Road ,

Benfleet,

Essex SS7 1JH

====================

Tuesday 26th March 7.45pm

Spirit Art & Communication

Burnt Oak Spiritualist Church

143 Orange Hill Road

Burnt Oak

Edgware,

Middlesex, HA8 0TR

=============

April 2019

=============

Saturday 6th April 7.30pm

Spirit Art & Communication

Croydon Spiritualist Church, Chatsworth Road,

Croydon, CR0 1HE

=====================


Sunday 7th April Service 6.45pm

DÉJÀ VU

Recreation Hall ( at the side of) Elms Medical Centre.

The Street,

High Halstow,

Rochester, Kent ME38SQ

===================

Tuesday 10th  April 7pm

Spirit Art   & Communication

Brentwood Spiritualist Church,

Primrose Hill,

Brentwood,

Essex, CM14 4LT

=================

May 2019

=================

Wednesday 15th May 7.45pm

Spirit Art & Communication

Croydon Spiritualist Church,

Chatsworth Road,

Croydon, CR0 1HE

=================

June 2019

=================

Wednesday 19th June 8pm

Spirit Art & Communication

Forget-Me-Not Sanctuary Spiritual Friends

Anstridge Road

Anstridge  Road Community Hall.

Eltham. SE9 2LL

======================

Friday 21st June 8pm

Spirit Art & Communication

Hatfield Spiritual Centre,

Friendship House,

Wellfield Close,

Hertfordshire, AL100BU

====================

Saturday 29th June 7.30pm

Spirit Art & Communication

Horley Spiritual Church.

345 London Rd,

Ipswich IP2 0BG

==============

July 2019

================

Tuesday 9th July 7.30pm

Spirit Art & Communication

Maidstone Independent

Christian Spiritualist Church,

Tonbridge Road,

Maidstone,

Kent,  ME16 8SL

==================

Tuesday 16th July 7.30pm Spirit Art

& Communication

Chelmsford Spiritual Society,

10 South Primrose Hill,

Chelmsford, Essex,

CM1 2RG

==============

Wednesday 17th July 7.30pm

Spirit Art & Communication
Wickham Lane Spiritualist Church
95 Wickham Lane 
Plumstead 
SE2 0XW


===================

Tuesday 23rd July 7.45 pm

Spirit Art & Communication

Burnt Oak Spiritualist Church

143 Orange Hill Road

Burnt Oak

Edgware,

Middlesex, HA8 0TR

=================

Friday 26th July 7.45 pm

Spirit Art & Communication

Maldon Spiritual Development Centre

Plantation Hall, King George V Playing Field,

Colchester Road,

Heybridge,

Maldon CM9 4AL

=======================

August 2019

=================

Wednesday 7th August 8pm

Drum Healing Evening

   with Brenda Treadgold

ISM

The Friends Meeting House

Balgores Crescent,

Gidea Park,

Romford RM2 6AB

====================

Saturday 10th August 7.30pm

Spirit Art & Communication

North  London Spiritualist  Church

425 Hornsey Road,

London N19 4DX.

=====================

Friday 16th August 8pm

Spirit Art & Communication

Latchingdon Spiritualist Church

Latchingdon Parish Hall

Burnham Road

Latchingdon

Essex CM3 6EU.

===================

Saturday 24th August 7pm

Spirit Art & Communication

Barnet Christian Spiritualist Church

& Healing Sanctuary

1a Union Street,

Barnet,

Herts EN5 4HY

=================

September 2019

=================

Sunday 1st September 6.45pm  Service

DÉJÀ VU

Recreation Hall ( at the side of) Elms Medical Centre.

The Street,

High Halstow,

Rochester, Kent ME38SQ

=====================

Tuesday 33rd September 7.45pm

Spirit Art & Communication

Basildon Spiritual Centre

George Hurd Day Centre

Audley Way

Basildon SS14 2FL

=================

October 2019

=============

Wednesday 9th October 7.45pm

Spirit Art & Communication

Harrow National Spiritualist Church.

1 Vaughan Road

Harrow

Middlesex, HA14DP.

================

Saturday 26th October 7.30pm

Spirit Art & Communication

Horley Spiritual Church.

345 London Rd,

Ipswich IP2 0BG

=====================

Wednesday 30th October 2.30pm

Service & Spirit Art

Randell Christian  Spiritual church

29 Grove Road ,

Benfleet,

Essex SS7 1JH

========================

November 2019

================


December 2019

=================


































































Copyright  © All Rights Reserved